Click to resize the text + -

Pedicure Clinic

Polk Co Health Dept, 330 N State Osceola
1:00PM - 3:30PM  Call for an appt 402-747-2211

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm